Dusky’s Essential Mix


The Essential Mix was left in the very capable hands of our friends London duo Dusky last night.

For their debut appearence on the lauded Radio 1 show the boys blended house, techno and garage, for which Dusky have become well known.

Tracks included in the two hour mix came from artists such as Bicep, Kerri Chandler, Joy O, Justin Martin and Hot Chip as well as a few productions by Dusky themselves.

Original Link Download Link

Track List

PFM – The Western (Good Looking Records)
Bicep – You (Original Mix) (Aus Music)
Ross 154 – Until My Heart Stops… (Original Mix) (M>O>S)
Thor – Yellow Sky Over Reykjavik (Original Mix) (Connaisseur Recordings)
Reese – Just Want Another Chance (Original Mix) (NRK)
Kerri Chandler – Oblivion (Original Mix) (Soul Heaven)
Dusky – Henry 85 (Original Mix) (Simple Records)
Bugsy, Dirty Channels, Amina – Alone (Pezzner Remix – Josh Wink Re-think Vox) (Ovum Recordings)
Audiojack – No Equal Sides (Original Mix) (2020 Vision)
Huxley – Little Things
Dusky – Dummy
Joy O – Big Room Tech House Dj Tool – TIP!
Dusky – Numerical (Original Mix) (Dogmatik)
Zed Bias, Paleman – Furrball (Original Mix) (Biasonic)
Dusky – Flo Jam (Original Mix) (Dogmatik)
Bicep – Keep Keep (Original Mix) (Feel My Bicep)
Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix) (Dogmatik)
Dusky – Nobody Else
Midland – Bring Joy (Midlands 2012 Refix) (More Music)
Hot Chip – Night & Day (Dusky Remix) (Domino)
Justin Martin – Sad Piano (Original Mix) (Buzzin’ Fly Records)
Dusky – Vanishing Point
MJ Cole – Sincere (Original Mix) (Island)
Evren Ulusoy – Rhythmate (The Timewriter Remix) (Outside The Box Music)
Radio Slave – Let It Rain (Original Mix) (Rekids)
Dusky – Calling Me (Original Mix) (School)
Boddika – Soul What (Beat Mix)
Okain – O’Clock (Gerd’s Deep Mix) (Tsuba)
Marshall Jefferson – Mushrooms (Trevino Remix) (Shifting Peaks)
A1 Bassline – Soul Beat Running
KMA Productions – Cape Fear (Urban Beat)
Marcelus – Shape (Original Mix) (Deeply Rooted Sound)
Dusky – Muriel (Original Mix) (School)
Mark Henning – Trojan (Original Mix) (Cityfox)
Daniel Avery – Need Electric (Original Mix) (Phantasy Sound)
Special Request – Lolita (Warehouse Mix) (Special Request)
Animal Youth – Sixty Four Zero (Original Mix) (Lobster Boy)
Photek – 124 (Original Mix) (Science)
MFA – The Difference It Makes (Original Mix) (Border Community)
Omar S, Aaron ‘Fit’ Siegel – Tonite feat L’Renée (Detroit Mix) (FXHE Records)

Comments are closed.